Dr. Patrick Njoroge

Governor, Central Bank of Kenya

Read more

Serge Ekué

Chairman & Chairman of the board, BOAD

Jean Kacou Diagou

President and Founder, NSIA

Makhtar Diop

Managing Director, IFC

Mohamed Anouar Jamali

CEO, OCP Africa

Dinesh Rathi

CEO, Lagos Free Zone

Jules Ngankam

Group Chief Executive Officer, African Guarantee Fund