Sekou Drame

Chief Executive Officer, Sonatel

Read more

Patrick A.K Akorli

CEO, Managing Director and Executive Director, Ghana Oil Company Limited

Eric Duval

President, Groupe DUVAL

Hassanein Hiridjee

CEO, Axian Group

Yaron Tchwella

Chief Executive Officer, Mitrelli Group Swiss AG

Rogério Samo Gudo

President of the Board of Directors of AIMO - Industrial Association of Mozambique

Yasmina Fechkeur

Member of the Board of Directors, Redmed Group