Tonny Bao

Vice President, Huawei

Read more

Dr. Félix Edoh Kossi Amenounve

Chief Executive Officer, BRVM and President of ASEA

Alain Ebobissé

CEO, Africa 50

Rogério Samo Gudo

President of the Board of Directors of AIMO - Industrial Association of Mozambique

Abebe Aemro

Director Africa Department, IMF

Samaila Zubairu

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Africa Finance Corporation

H.E. Aziz Akhannouch

Head of Government